Who's Who

Meet the team behind Pentire Residents Association.

Chairman
Murray Johnstone
m.johnstone@pentire.org

Vice Chairman
David Evison 
d.evison@pentire.org

Secretary
Sue Smith
s.smith@pentire.org

Treasurer
Andrea Brion
a.brion@pentire.org

Minutes Secretary
Johanna Heane
j.heane@pentire.org

Gerry Davey
g.davey@pentire.org

Holly Kellam
h.kellam@pentire.org

Julie Foster
j.foster@pentire.org

Bob Morgan
b.morgan@pentire.org

Robert Dowden
r.dowden@pentire.org

Specific roles

Andrea Brion
Town Council

Sue Smith
Media (Newquay Voice, Cornish Guardian, Radio Cornwall and Radio Newquay)

Robert Dowden
County Council and Cormac

Gerry Davey, Holly Kellam and Bob Morgan
Membership including recruitment, newsletter, website and social events (2 or 3 per annum)

David Evison
Open Spaces, Police and Esplanade Green Project

Julie Foster and Johanna Heane
Planning submissions and applications