Who's Who

Meet the team behind Pentire Residents Association.

Chairman
Murray Johnstone
m.johnstone@pentire.org

Vice Chairman
David Evison 
d.evison@pentire.org

Secretary
Sue Smith
s.smith@pentire.org

Treasurer
Graham Barrett
g.barrett@pentire.org

Minutes Secretary
Johanna Heane
j.heane@pentire.org

Gerry Davey
g.davey@pentire.org

Holly Kellam
h.kellam@pentire.org

David Heeney
d.heeney@pentire.org

Rupert Evers

r.evers@pentire.org

Specific roles

David Heeney
County & Town Council Liason

Sue Smith
Media Contact (Newquay Voice, Cornish Guardian, Radio Cornwall and Radio Newquay)

Johanna Heane
Social Events Coordinator (2 or 3 per annum)

Holly Kellam

Digital communications and membership including recruitment, newsletter, website, social media

David Evison
Open Spaces, Police and Esplanade Green Project

Rupert Evers 
Planning submissions and applications 

Gerry Davey

Headland Clean-up coordinator

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy & Cookie Policy.